Contact

Administration Office
Head: Ria Pita
Phones: +30 2310-996980, 996981,996982, 996983
Fax: +30 2310-996991
Address: Faculty of Theology - School of Theology, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, 54123 Thessaloniki, Greece
email: info@theo.auth.gr

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SEARCH APTH

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Full name Phone Fax E-mail

Administration Office School of Theology

2310-996981, 2310-996982, 2310-996983 2310-996991 info@theo.auth.gr

AUTH Rector

2310-996703   rector@auth.gr

Central Library (Secretariat)

2310-995354    

Central Library (Technical Support)

2310-995368   libsupport@lib.auth.gr

Dean of Theological Faculty

2310-996699    

Dean Secretariat

2310-996698    

Head of Administration Office of School of Theology

2310-996980    

Information Technology Center

2310-999000 2310-998302 helpdesk@itc.auth.gr

Network Operation Center

2310-999000 2310-998492 support@auth.gr

Student Club AUTH - Health Service

2310-992642    

Student Club AUTH - Secretariat

2310-992602    

Telephone Technical Support

2310-999999, 88888    

Theological School Concierge

2310-996999    

Theological School Canteen

2310-996995, 2310-221271    

Theology Faculty Library

2310-996691    

University Gym

2310-992672    

University Switchboard

2310-996000    

Amoiridou Evangelia (Assoc Prof)

2310-997033 2310-997033 eamoir@theo.auth.gr

Anastasiou Evangelos (Spcl Lab Teaching Stf)

2310-996985   euagelos@theo.auth.gr

Arampatzis Christos (Assoc Prof)

2310-997023 2310 416607 arab@theo.auth.gr

Atmatzidis Charalampos (Asst Prof)

2310-991371   atmatz@theo.auth.gr

Chatzouli Glykeria (Asst Prof)

2310-996944   glychatz@theo.auth.gr

Christidou-Kioseoglou Smaragda (Spcl Lab Teaching Stf)

2310 -996979 2310-996937 schris@lance.auth.gr

Evangelou Ilias (Asst Prof)

2310-991369 2310-991369 iliasev@theo.auth.gr

Gkinou Eleni (Spcl Lab Teaching Stf)

2310-996979    

Goutsioudis Moshos (Lect)

2310997946 2310996938 moschosg@theo.auth.gr

Ioannidis Fotios (Assoc Prof)

2310-996990 2310-996990 fioan@theo.auth.gr

Kagiaras Ilias (Spcl Techn Lab Stf)

2310-997042   hnc@theo.auth.gr

f. Vasileios Kalliakmanis (Prof)

2310-996972 2310-996972 vkalliak@theo.auth.gr

Kaplani Elisavet (Spcl Techn Lab Stf)

2310-996952   eliza@theo.auth.gr

Kazamia Maria (Assoc Prof)

2310-996998 2310-402567 mkazamia@theo.auth.gr

Kogkoulis Ioannis (Prof)

2310-996961 2310-996961 kogoulis@theo.auth.gr

Konstantinou Miltiadis (Prof)

2310-996936   mkon@theo.auth.gr

Koukoura Dimitra (Prof)

2310-996978 2310 233953 dimkou@theo.auth.gr

Kourempeles Ioannis (Assoc Prof)

2310-997093   kourebe@theo.auth.gr

Kyriatzi Antonia (Lect)

2310-996941   akyriatz@theo.auth.gr

Maghioros Nikos (Asst Prof)

2310-997132 2310-997132 nikmag@theo.auth.gr

Mitropoulou-Mourka Vasiliki (Asst Prof)

2310-997075 2310-997075 mitro@theo.auth.gr

Mourtzios Ioannis (Prof)

2310-996997 2310-996938 imourtzios@theo.auth.gr

Mpouzianas Ioannis (Spcl Techn Lab Stf)

2310-996971   gbouzian@theo.auth.gr

Mpraniotou Katerina (Spcl Lab Teaching Stf)

2310-996690 2310-996691 braniot@past.auth.gr

Myridis Nikolaos (Asst Prof)

2310-996970   nmyridis@theo.auth.gr

Nanakis Andreas (Prof)

2310-996947 2310-996947 imarkal1@otenet.gr

Nikita Anna (Assoc Prof)

2310-997112   akolts@theo.auth.gr

Oikonomou Eleni (Asst Prof)

2310-996967   eleloik@yahoo.com

Pachis Panayotis (Prof)

2310-996933   pachisp@theo.auth.gr

Papageorgiou Niki (Assoc Prof)

2310-996973   nipap@theo.auth.gr

Petrou Ioannis (Prof)

2310-996974 2310-996976 ipet@theo.auth.gr

Rantzou Maria (Lect)

2310-996940   rantzou@theo.auth.gr

Rosios Nikolaos (Spcl Techn Lab Stf)

2310-996938 2310-996938 nrosios@theo.auth.gr

Siasos Lampros (Prof)

2310-996958 2310-996958 siasos@theo.auth.gr

Skaltsis Panagiotis (Assoc Prof)

2310-996657 2310-996657 pskaltsi@theo.auth.gr

Stamoulis Chrysostomos (Prof)

2310-996977 2310-996977 stamchr@theo.auth.gr

Stogiannidis Athanasios (Lect)

2310-996627   athastog@theo.auth.gr

Stratou Aikaterini (Spcl Techn Lab Stf)

2310-996976   astratou@theo.auth.gr

Toptsidis Anastasios (Temp Stf)

2310-996983   atoptsid@theo.auth.gr

Tsarouchidou Alexandra (Temp Stf)

2310-996690    

Tselengidis Dimitrios (Prof)

2310-996957 2310-996957 tseleng@theo.auth.gr

Tsironis Christos (Lect)

2310-996910   tsironis@theo.auth.gr

Tsompanidis Stylianos (Asst Prof)

2310-997478 2310-997478 stsompa@theo.auth.gr

Tzeliatis Apostolos (Admin Stf)

2310-996690   atzeliat@theosch.auth.gr

Valais Dionysios (Asst Prof)

2310-997480   dvalais@theo.auth.gr

Yfantis Panagiotis (Asst Prof)

2310-996917   pyfantis@theo.auth.gr

Ziaka Angeliki (Asst Prof)

2310-997919   ziaka@theo.auth.gr