Since 1983 the School of Theology has the following Departments:

  1. Department of Biblical Studies and Study of Religion(s).
  2. Department of Church History, Christian Secretary, Archaeology and Art.
  3. Department of Dogmatic Theology.
  4. Department of Worship, Christian Education and Church Administration.
  5. Department of Ethics and Sociology.