Scientific Yearbook of the Department of Theology

The Scientific yearbook is published for more than fifty years as the scientific forum not only of the Professors but also of young doctors and all staff. Since 1990 the School of Theology issues its own volume. The texts are approved by three scientific committee. Responsible for the Yearbook are Professors Anestis Keselopoulos, Chrysostomos Stamoulis and Panagiotis Pachis.

Despite the economic difficulties the School of Theology makes every effort to continue to publish the Yearbook.About 1000 copies go to the major theological and church libraries throughout the world.